User Log On

Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council are a group of people drawn from the parish who together with the priests seek to enliven and encourage fresh pastoral initiatives in the parish.

They meet once per month under the Chairmanship of Niall Kennedy and examine areas of the parish's pastoral life in need of fresh initiative and action.


The Council Members are as follows:

Niall Kennedy (Chair), Kay Curran (Secretary), Joe Tracey, Stephen Fahy, Betty Fitzpatrick, George Kelly, Fr. Michael Murphy (President) and Fr. Fergus McGlynn

If you would like to raise any issue with the council please feel free to email the parish secretary who will pass it on. click here to email