User Log On

Parish Finance Committee

The Parish Finance Committee oversees the Financial Management of the Parish and act as an advisory body to the Parish Priest in all matters of financial management.

The Committee is composed of people drawn from the parish community with some track record of commitment to the parish.

The Chair of the committee is Mr. Pat Curran, the recording Secretary is Mr. Bill Keating, the other members are as follows: Ms. Marian Delaney, Ms. Margaret Ryan, Mr. Frank Sheils, Mr. Stephen Fahy, Fr. Fergus McGlynn and Fr. Michael Murphy